Contact Us

The CCC periodically sends out e-mail notifications of events and calligraphic opportunities. If you would like to join our email list, please fill out the information below:

Name *

Written correspondence may be sent to:

Chicago Calligraphy Collective
4626 North Knox Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630

For other questions, comments or concerns, you may also contact individual Board Members listed below:

The Officers:

President: Mary Zabrin
Vice President: Karen Brooks
Patricia Kutz
Corresponding Secretary: 
Kelly Medina
Recording Secretary: 

The Directors:

Ad Hoc:
Exhibits: Julie Wildman
Joanna Zdzienicka
Special Events: 
Pamela Rodey
Karen Ness

Additional Contacts:

Newsletter Editor: Lindsey Hook
Webmaster: Christine Shaw